skip navigation

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019 - 2020 Season

Jason Canales -- Treasurer and Registrar
Guy Cariddi -- President
Adam Emerson
Gary Fuls
Justin Kruszyna 
Dawn LaCasse
Lisa Lescarbeau -- Vice President of House
Glenn Maloney -- Vice President of Travel
Cindy Mastrogiovanni
Gary Munson Jr
Linda Pensivy -- League Scheduler
Rebecca Ritcher -- Secretary
Jennifer Sweet -- Vice President of Operations
Mike Taylor
Kiersten Vallieres -- Assistant Treasurer/Concession Manager

General Questions

By Email

By Mail
   Post Office Box 995
   North Adams, MA 01247-0995